PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
0
208 Charlotte Street Peterborough, ON K9J 2T8
LOCAL: (705) 742-5093 TOLLFREE: (800) 788-0147
Shop
Customer Reviews
PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Peterborough, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom loved her birthday flowers so much. She sent me a picture and they were so beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful (better than my expectations) and the customer service was great! Highly recommend!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Arrangement for my 93 year old Mom was beautiful. And lifted her spirits. Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful! Absolutely made my day!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful arrangement! Arrived right on schedule.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Just clipped the stems and changed the water. Still beautiful!!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, original arrangements, very artful - definitely a cut above the usual!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent, friendly service
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. What else can you ask for. I'll definitely use you again! Thanks.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you. I also like that you call in advance to ensure I am home for the delivery.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The lovely arrangement was delivered as requested and the recipient enjoyed it very much.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful quality and customer service. They added an extra touch to the arrangement and it was very much appreciated! The recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

There was an initial mix up but it was resolved with great satisfaction
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and excellent quality.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was lucky to receive a beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. I highly recommend Pammett's - they are excellent, whether it be an expensive order or a simple bunch of 'wild' flowers, they always do a lovely job.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My flower arrangement is beautiful, and such lovely colours for a February birthday, thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was so happy with the winter white arrangement that you put together for my friend for her birthday. She loved it. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and for doing such a great job despite the pandemic and all of the challenges that go along with it.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased. Nice flowers delivered on time!! Great service
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy to order online and the recipient loved them!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Plant was beautiful, delivered on time!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Quality product & excellent service!!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Staff were professional and courteous.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Such a beautiful arrangement
Nicole's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2021, 10:27 am

Thank you Margaret! We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your arrangement!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pam did arrangements for our clients for Xmas. They were beyond amazing. She is very talented and makes gorgeous, colourful arrangements. Always very well and beautifully wrapped. Thank you Pam.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered a lovely Christmas arrangement for my 97 year old Mother. Pammetts created the most natural spray of greenery, floral, berries and pine cones that had an amazing scent. It was the perfect size for her room and easy to care for. Their shop was so festive upon pick up. I will absolutely be ordering from them again. Supporting local is what Peterborough is all about!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Both recipients loved the plants I ordered. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Easy website with great options. The recipient was very please with the flowers sent. They said it was an impressive arrangement. Clearly they care about making it right.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

the flower arrangement is beautiful and still looking so over a week later.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement I received for Christmas was beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers! Delivered exactly when expected!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

The best service and beautiful plant, thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

My folks were thrilled for their poinsettia.So lovely!
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

the plant was in excellent condition and delivered on time. I sent a photo to the sender (Vancouver) who was equally pleased with her purchase
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A really stunning arrangement!
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering on line was very easy.when the flowers were picked up rather than delivered I received a call telling me that the delivery charge would be removed from my credit card. This was much appreciated.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good Morning! Our beautiful flowers arrived Sat. I did change the water yesterday and they are just as beautiful today! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recvd a lovely flower arrangement in yellow. Day 6 and it still looks lovely. Love it. Always knew that Pammett's had the best flowers in the area. Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very quick service and the arrangement was beautifully done.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for my Mother in Law and they were absolutely beautiful. If they give 5 plus stars I would do that as well.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love dropping in to the store to look at the beautiful plants and specialty items. Treated myself to a new plant and beautiful planter. Staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Such a welcoming atmosphere.
Vicky's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2020, 8:22 am

Thank you Karen!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed an order online to be delivered that same day. One of the employees called me to let me know I had missed the delivery time but she would deliver it on her own so that it would get there that same day! The bouquet she put together was so beautiful and lasted a long time. I will definitely be ordering from them again! So pleased.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered an arrangement from New Zealand for a Peterborough friend's 90th birthday. They were delivered on time and to the correct address. She was thrilled with them.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and even called when they were worried about having the proper arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

These flowers are stunning, colours are amazing. My daughter was very impressed with the order as she sent them...Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Really like the container it’s in.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Outstanding
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy ordering online. Called me to make sure all was what I wanted. Very friendly.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Plant in glass bowl very striking. Perhaps a list of the different plants would be useful. Would enjoy visiting your store
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

appreciated call to confirm address & delivery time; arrangement is lovely; delivery time as agreed to
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Pammett's is my 'go to' for staying connected with family in PTBO - prompt, responsive, creative and reasonable. Thanks Pammetts
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement is very attractive......something we enjoy on display.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pammetts went out of their way to ensure that the recepient received her order. Excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

i appreciated that my flowers were left between the doors here at the Summit asI was not available at time of delivery Also that a phone message wa received telling me where they were
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stopped into Pammett's beautiful store and was greeted by very friendly sales person. I asked some questions about the flowers and their knowledge was outstanding. Bought an arrangement and the quality was excellent. Highly recommend Pammett's Flower Shop.
Vicky's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 2:21 pm

Thank you Dee, we appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I give you a perfect score.The flowers & the arrangement are awesome
Vicky's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 2:47 pm

Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peterborough, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
208 Charlotte Street
Peterborough, ON. K9J 2T8
Local: (705) 742-5093

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-rt