PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
0
208 Charlotte Street Peterborough, ON K9J 2T8
LOCAL: (705) 742-5093 TOLLFREE: (800) 788-0147
Shop
Customer Reviews
PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Peterborough, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed an order online to be delivered that same day. One of the employees called me to let me know I had missed the delivery time but she would deliver it on her own so that it would get there that same day! The bouquet she put together was so beautiful and lasted a long time. I will definitely be ordering from them again! So pleased.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered an arrangement from New Zealand for a Peterborough friend's 90th birthday. They were delivered on time and to the correct address. She was thrilled with them.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and even called when they were worried about having the proper arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

These flowers are stunning, colours are amazing. My daughter was very impressed with the order as she sent them...Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Really like the container it’s in.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Outstanding
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy ordering online. Called me to make sure all was what I wanted. Very friendly.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Plant in glass bowl very striking. Perhaps a list of the different plants would be useful. Would enjoy visiting your store
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

appreciated call to confirm address & delivery time; arrangement is lovely; delivery time as agreed to
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Pammett's is my 'go to' for staying connected with family in PTBO - prompt, responsive, creative and reasonable. Thanks Pammetts
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement is very attractive......something we enjoy on display.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pammetts went out of their way to ensure that the recepient received her order. Excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful flowers and very fresh
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

i appreciated that my flowers were left between the doors here at the Summit asI was not available at time of delivery Also that a phone message wa received telling me where they were
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stopped into Pammett's beautiful store and was greeted by very friendly sales person. I asked some questions about the flowers and their knowledge was outstanding. Bought an arrangement and the quality was excellent. Highly recommend Pammett's Flower Shop.
Vicky's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 2:21 pm

Thank you Dee, we appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I give you a perfect score.The flowers & the arrangement are awesome
Vicky's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 2:47 pm

Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peterborough, ON
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

PAMMETT'S FLOWER SHOP
208 Charlotte Street
Peterborough, ON. K9J 2T8
Local: (705) 742-5093

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

web3-at